Eagle Scout "Good Citizenship" Award

Eagle Scout Award Example2The Marine Corps League considers it an Honor and Privilege to recognize America's future leaders for earning the Boy Scouts of America Eagle Scout Award by presenting them the Marine Corps League's "Good Citizenship Award" Certificate and to have the Eagle Scout become aware of the skills that he has mastered to become an Eagle Scout are also held in very high regards by the Marine Corps League and Corporations throughout the United States.
2017 Receipients
Keagan L. Bailey Oronoco, MN
Trent E. Beasley Winona, MN
David Braun St Charles, MN
Wyatt M. Coy Mantorville, MN 
Connor R. Davis Medford, MN
Alejandro K. Decaire
Rochester, MN
Jonathon R. Dierks Wanamingo, MN
Dante J. Fitzsimmons Rochester, MN
Justin R. Franz Winona, MN
Benjamin R. Frick
Oronoco, MN
Benjamin T. Gifford Rochester, MN
Matthew R. Gregg Harmony, MN
Carson A. Hanna Byron, MN
Spencer D. Heim Owatonna, MN
Harrison J. Heppelmann Kasson, MN
Cody A. Howen St. Charles, MN
Sheldon L. Jensen Owatonna, MN
Dallas M. Kennedy (2012) Rochester, MN
Bryce A. Knutson Owatonna, MN
Jason L. Koster Rochester, MN
Mark T. Kubista Owatonna, MN
Cade W. Larsen Rochester, MN
Henry T. Larson Rochester, MN
Jack D. Linderbaum St Charles, MN
Patrick J. McEligot Rochester, MN
Ross E. Mindermann Kasson, MN
William C. Moyer Rochester, MN
Aaron A. Munson Rushford, MN
Caleb D. Rowley Stewartville, MN
Quinn R. Sabin Cannon Falls, MN
Brian P. Sontheimer Waseca, MN
Avery John Xaiver Stringer Rochester, MN
Lucas K. Strong Rochester, MN
Brayden H. Tjosaas Kasson, MN
Benjamin T. Trihey Mantorville, MN
Connor Walechka Minnesota City, MN
Tyler D. Wiederich Red Wing, MN
Aidan C. Zimmer Rochester, MN
Cullen D. Zimmer Rochester, MN